Library Administration

Administration Office

George Latimer Central Library
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7073

Director
Catherine Penkert
651-266-7073
catherine.penkert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Deputy Director
Maureen Hartman
651-266-7072
maureen.hartman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Deputy Director
Tony Yang
651-266-7085
tony.yang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Communications & Digital Services Director
Phoebe Larson
651-266-7029
phoebe.larson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Facilities Manager
Lee Williamson
651-266-7425
lee.williamson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Youth Services Manager
Marika Staloch
651-266-7068
marika.staloch@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Youth Services Manager
Kelsey Johnson-Kaiser
651-266-7037
kelsey.johnson-kaiser@ci.stpaul.mn.us